Our Governors

Local Governing Board – appointed as of 1 April 2019

Simon Fisher – Chair of Governors

Jennifer Burton – Vice Chair of Governors

Louise Costigan – Community Governor

Stephanie Wright – Community Governor

Hannah Finch – Parent Governor

Kathy Daintith – Staff Governor

Mandy Fogg – Head of School

Fran Dolby – School Business Manager/Observer

Karen Price - Acting Deputy Head of School 

Marie Lewis - Clerk


Files to Download

Contact the School

Chellaston Junior School

Maple Drive, Chellaston, Derby, DE73 6PZ

Main Contact: Marie Lewis, School Office Manager

Tel: 01332 701460

View our school calendar